Call 297-4464

Testimonials

Reviews from - Wedding Wire-www.weddingwire.com

Private User said...
I cannot say enough about how blown away I was by the product produced by Flowers by GiMi for our wedding this past weekend. Michelle was always responsive and dedicated to getting our vision correct. When I was back and forth about my table settings, she called me especially to go over some options and make her recommendations in order to steer me in the best direction, and the end results were stunning! The bouquets were beautiful, fresh, and such high quality. All of our guests raved about how gorgeous everything was at the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception, and an incredibly large part of that is due to Michelle and her team at GiMi. We would highly recommend her to anyone getting married in Bermuda!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 12/01/2015

Amy said...
Working with Michelle was amazing! She created the most beautiful space with flowers and lanterns. It was more than I could have hoped for. Also, Michelle and her team were so flexible considering the weather forced us to make a quick venue change for the reception! Michelle was a delight to work with and helped create the most magical day for my new husband and I. Everything was perfect!!

Wedding: 05/29/2015
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 05/31/2015

Private User said...
Loved my flowers from GIMI. I sent a couple pictures of what I generally wanted and she brought it to life!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 05/29/2015

Michele said...
After my first meeting with Michelle... Flowers by Gimi... I felt confident that she understood my vision and although we were separated by distance... I was assured that she would create an elegant Bermuda wedding! The distance was never a factor... Michelle was receptive to my ideas and the numerous pictures I would send! We visited the island in the Spring and met with Michelle. She had a sample of the flowers... vase... candelabra... votives... EVERYTHING! I knew right then... the wedding was going to be magical! Michelle is the perfect combination of creativity and professionalism... above all her warmth and calm demeanor was exactly what the bride and her mother needed throughout the wedding weekend. Thank you Michelle!

Wedding: 11/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 11/10/2014

Kimberly said...
Working with Michelle from Flowers by Gimi was amazing. The experience from start to finish was perfect and incredible. Michelle came very highly recommended from everyone on the island and we now know why. She worked with us to create our vision from photos we sent her and we couldn't have imagined a more incredible outcome. We are from New York City and are used to being hands on, however, since we were having a destination wedding in Bermuda we had to leave everything in Michelle's hands and every vision we had she made come true. Michelle and her team made our wedding weekend a dream come true and we couldn't have been more pleased, our vision came together to make it the fairytale wedding at Tuckers Point! Thank you Michelle for everything. Kimberly and Jason Greenberg

Wedding: 11/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 12/05/2014

Lucia said...
Claire from Flowers by GiMi is amazing. I would 100% recommend Flowers by GiMi to any bride or anyone looking for beautiful floral arrangements. Claire did my wedding at Tucker’s Point, Bermuda and the arrangements were beyond beautiful. Claire was also the sweetest and nicest person to work with while planning my wedding. She was responsive, professional, detailed oriented and had great ideas. I loved everything about Flowers GiMi!

Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 10/24/2014

Melanie said...
Michelle and her crew were very professional at our wedding. The tables and decor was exactly what we had pictured! During the planning process, Michelle was open to our ideas and worked very hard to create our vision. I would highly recommend working with GIMI for your wedding and/or other events.

Wedding: 07/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 08/30/2014

Andrew said...
The options suggested by the staff at Gimi was appreciated and very appropriate. We plan on using Gimi for future events and would definitely recommend their services to anybody who asks.

Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 03/28/2014

Other Testimonials

“Flowers by GiMi makes miracles happen – Tx FBG” – from - Rebecca Raveneau, Discover Bermuda @ Fairmont Southampton Hotel

“After my first meeting with Michelle ...Flowers by Gimi… I felt confident that she understood my vision and although we were separated by distance…I was assured that she would create an elegant Bermuda wedding! The distance was never a factor… Michelle was receptive to my ideas and the numerous pictures I would send! We visited the island in the Spring and met with Michelle. She had a sample of the flowers…vase… candelabra …votives... EVERYTHING! I knew right then... the wedding was going to be magical! Michelle is the perfect combination of creativity and professionalism.... above all her warmth and calm demeanor was exactly what the bride and her mother needed throughout the wedding weekend. Thank you Michelle!” From - Michelle Brownstein USA

“Working with Michelle from Flowers by Gimi was amazing. The experience from start to finish was perfect and incredible. Michelle came very highly recommended from everyone on the island and we now know why. She worked with us to create our vision from photos we sent her and we couldn't have imagined a more incredible outcome. We are from New York City and are used to being hands on, however, since we were having a destination wedding in Bermuda we had to leave everything in Michelle's hands and every vision we had she made come true. Michelle and her team made our wedding weekend a dream come true and we couldn't have been more pleased, our vision came together to make it the fairytale wedding at Tuckers Point! Thank you Michelle for everything” from - Kimberly and Jason Greenberg

“Claire from Flowers by GiMi is amazing. I would 100% recommend Flowers by GiMi to any bride or anyone looking for beautiful floral arrangements. Claire did my wedding at Tucker’s Point, Bermuda and the arrangements were beyond beautiful. Claire was also the sweetest and nicest person to work with while planning my wedding. She was responsive, professional, detailed oriented and had great ideas. I loved everything about Flowers GiMi! From – Lucia

“Michelle and her crew were very professional at our wedding. The tables and decor was exactly what we had pictured! During the planning process, Michelle was open to our ideas and worked very hard to create our vision. I would highly recommend working with GiMi for your wedding and/or other events. From - Melanie Fiander

“The options suggested by the staff at GiMi was appreciated and very appropriate. We plan on using Gimi for future events and would definitely recommend their services to anybody who asks”. From - Andrew Exell